Scott Uncut

May 16, 2009

A conversation that took place while I was staightening my hair

Scott: Can you do that on my hair?

Me: No

Scott: Why?

Me: Well, it gets really hot and makes your hair hot.

Scott: That’s okay. I like to have hot hair.

Me: Well, it’s not really for kids. It isn’t healthy for your hair.

Scott: Why do you do it to your hair if it isn’t healthy?

Me: Vanity, Scott…Vanity.

Scott: What did Jesus teach you about that?

I never really figured out what he meant, but it was so funny.

Leave a Reply

