Jesus Poops

April 9, 2011

Nate is really into “Baby Jesus” right now.  He is really into talking about Jesus dying on the cross, Jesus being born, Why Jesus doesn’t come to his house to show Nate his face etc. Every night at bedtime, we have a deep discussion about Baby Jesus. I hope I haven’t totally screwed up his spiritual life during these discussions.

I’m not going to lie myself… I know there is a good chance that Mike and I are the only people that think our kids are adorable and hilarious…

The link below may or may not crack you up. It cracks me up, but like I said, it’s my kid.

You can listen here >>

3 Responses to “Jesus Poops”

  1. Rebekah Crain Says:

    hahahahahahahah That’s awewsome! So cute. 🙂

  2. bethany Says:

    I’m obsessed with this story. So precious and fantastic that you got it recorded!

    PS: I think Jesus likes this story also

    PSS: You are really good at teaching your kids about Jesus. I’m impressed.

  3. carissa Says:

    I’m with you. It cracked me up. SERIOUSLY cracked me up. Love that little Nate!

    P.S.- You were goin’ deep with the “Bethlehem” and “no room at the inn” stuff. Seriously, I need to step up my “teach my kids about Jesus” game.

    Or maybe Aunt Cori could just start teaching my kids too since apparently you’re so skilled at it! 🙂


Leave a Reply

